Il Divo – A Musical Affair


Artikelnummer: 888430026520 Categorie├źn: ,


Il Divo – A Musical Affair


  • Memory feat. Nicole Scherzinger
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight ? feat. Heather Headley
  • Bring Him Home
  • Tonight
  • All I Ask Of You feat. Kristin Chenoweth
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Who Can I Turn To ?
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone
  • If Ever I Would Leave You
  • Love Changes Everything Michael Ball and Il DIvo
  • The Music Of The Night Barbra Streisand and Il DIvo


In Conversation with Il Divo : The Magic of Musicals

A Musical Affair Track by Track