Stotijn, Rick – Reports From The Low Country – Radio Philharmonic Orchestra – James Gaffigan


Artikelnummer: CCS 39619 Categorie:


Reports From The Low Country

  • Martijn Padding – Reports From The Low Country
  • Michel van der Aa – For The Time Being
  • Louis Andriessen – Elegy For Double Bass And Piano
  • Hans Kox – Four Studies For Double Bass Solo

Rick Stotijn, double bass

Radio Philharmonic Orchestra

James Gaffigan, conductor

Hans Eijsackers, piano

Christianne Stotijn, mezzo-soprano

Rosanne Philippens, violin

2019 total time 51:50

Aangenaam Klassiek sept.2019-jan.2020